2018-2019 Stampin' Up! Annual Catalog #stampcandy

New Catalog:

It’s finally here! Today is the day we’ve all been waiting for! The 2018-2019 Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalog goes live today! You can begin placing online orders here at:

  • 11am Pacific Time
  • noon Mountain Time
  • 1pm Central Time
  • 2pm Eastern Time

If you don’t have your new catalog yet:

  • check out the Catalog page here for the pdf of the full catalog, a list of the new bundles, and a list of the colors in the new Designer Series Papers
  • request a free catalog here

 

Paper Pumpkin:

That’s isn’t all that’s new today! Stampin’ Up! has announced that the June Paper Pumpkin kit will coordinate with the Broadway Bound Suite from the new catalog! Be sure to subscribe by June 10 to get the June kit! Please be sure I’m listed as your demonstrator when you subscribe. Thanks!

Stampin' Up! Broadway Bound Suite #stampcandy

June 2018 Paper Pumpkin kit coordinates with the Broadway Bound Suite in the catalog! #stampcandy

Here’s some more stuff you should check out:

Thanks for stopping by today, and Sweet Stamping!

 

 
small gumball machine

Subscribe To OurMailing List

Daily Blog Updates: Each day there's a new blog post, you'll receive an email with a direct link to read it.

Weekly Newsletter: Once a week, you’ll receive an email with exclusive deals, product tutorials, and information about what’s happening in the world of Stamp Candy and Stampin’ Up!

Please send me:

You have Successfully Subscribed!