Recent Blog Posts

Happy Birthday Gorgeous with a Wreath Card

Happy Birthday Gorgeous with a Wreath Card

Today I'm sharing one of the examples I made for the day I spent with the Stamp or Dye group. You can see my post about our gathering here. I used the Happy Birthday Gorgeous stamp set for the flowers & leaves of the wreath, and the Itty Bitty Greetings stamp set for...

read more
Colorful Seasons Remarkably Created Blog Hop

Colorful Seasons Remarkably Created Blog Hop

Today I'm participating in the Remarkably Created Blog Hop featuring the brand new Colorful Seasons exclusive offer. For my card I used the Blended Seasons Bundle with Wood Textures Designer Series Paper and pearls. Here's what I made: I wasn't home when I made and...

read more
Mistletoe Season Online Class

Mistletoe Season Online Class

Later today I'll be participating in the Remarkably Created Blog Hop featuring the Colorful Seasons promotion going on right now. It goes live at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT. Be sure to check back! But right now I want to make sure you know about my new online...

read more
Peaceful Noel Merry Christmas Sneak Peek

Peaceful Noel Merry Christmas Sneak Peek

Today's card features a sneak peek of two new products from the 2018 Stampin' Up! Holiday Catalog: Peaceful Noel stamp set and Merry Christmas Thinlits Dies. Both of these products are available in a bundle with other products, but I liked them together for this card....

read more

Candy Ford

Independent Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator

[email protected]

for

– Stampin’ Up! news –

– exclusive offers & tutorials –

Disclaimer

The content in this blog is the sole responsibility of Candy Ford as an Independent Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator.  The use of and content of classes, services or products offered is not endorsed by Stampin’ Up!

Unless otherwise indicated, images © Stampin’ Up! 1995 – present.