Bonus Days Are Back

Bonus Days at Stampin' Up! Earn in July and Spend in August! #stampcandy

 

Bonus Days are back! For every $50 you spend July 1–31 (before shipping and tax), you’ll get a $5 Bonus Days coupon that you can use August 1–31.

Earning Period Details:

  • There is no limit to the number of coupons you can receive per order or throughout the duration of the promotion.
  • An email address is required to participate; Bonus Days coupon codes can only be delivered via email.
  • All order types (individual, workshop, demonstrator) qualify for this promotion excluding Starter Kits.

Order to Earn Bonus Coupons July 1 through:

  • July 31, 2017 by 10:50 PM (PT)
  • July 31, 2017 by 11:50 PM (MT)
  • August 1, 2017 by 12:50 AM (CT)
  • August 1, 2017 by 1:50 PM (ET)
Redemption Period Details:

  • There is no limit on the number of coupons you can use on an order in August.
  • Bonus Days coupon codes can be redeemed for any product, excluding Starter Kits, Demonstrator Supply Items, and Paper Pumpkin subscriptions. New prepaid Paper Pumpkin codes can be discounted with Bonus Days coupons.

Redeem Bonus Days Coupons August 1 through:

  • August 31, 2017 by 10:50 PM (PT)
  • August 31, 2017 by 11:50 PM (MT)
  • September 1, 2017 by 12:50 AM (CT)
  • September 1, 2017 by 1:50 AM (ET)

 

Please contact me with any questions: [email protected]

Thank you, and Sweet Stamping!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *