World Card Making Day 2020 Bingo & Stamping

WCMD, World Card Making Day with Stamp Candy #stampcandy #cardmaking #worldcardmakingday #WCMD

 

Sign up for a super fun afternoon of Bingo and stamping. It will be via Zoom, so you can stay home in your PJs. I’ve created special 2020 Bingo cards. There will be Bingo prizes, door prizes, and card making, of course. You must register below by September 25, so I’ll have time to cut the project kits and mail them to you.

The event will begin at 2:00 pm ET, 1pm CT, noon MT, 11am PT. It will probably take 2-3 hours, depending on how long each Bingo game takes, and how long it takes for everyone to complete making their cards.

For $25 you will receive:

  • 2 bingo cards (you can purchase extra cards for $5 each)
  • 6 pre-cut card kits (2 each of 3 designs)
  • $5 coupon
  • gift from me

You will need:

  • reusable Bingo markers (Skittles, M&Ms, pennies,… whatever you have) so you can use the cards for every game
  • basic stamping supplies (bone folder, scissors, adhesives, etc.)
  • a snack and a beverage
  • a quiet place to attend the Zoom gathering (no TV, radio, etc. on in the background)

 

Tell your friends! The more people who register, the bigger the prizes!

Remember to register by September 25.

  • If you'd like to receive text messages about any last minute changes, updates or cancellations, please enter your mobile (cell) phone number.
  • Price: $25.00
    Please register for only one person at a time. If you are paying for more than one person, please register for them separately. Thank you!
  • Price: $5.00 Quantity:
  • $0.00
    I use PayPal for all Online Transactions. PayPal is a simple & secure way to purchase online; you DO NOT need a PayPal account to make purchases! At check out, you will have the option to pay by Credit/Debit Card, OR your PayPal account (if you have one).

    By choosing "I Agree" above, you agree to pre-pay for the classes, materials, or products chosen.

    Until further notice, all events will be via Zoom. I will mail the project kits, and email the link to join the meeting.
small gumball machine

Subscribe To OurMailing List

Daily Blog Updates: Each day there's a new blog post, you'll receive an email with a direct link to read it.

Weekly Newsletter: Once a week, you’ll receive an email with exclusive deals, product tutorials, and information about what’s happening in the world of Stamp Candy and Stampin’ Up!

Please send me:

You have Successfully Subscribed!